BYN/PAB - Historical Belarusian Ruble to Panamanian Balboa Exchange Rates

BYN/PAB Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates Belarusian Ruble to Panamanian Balboa between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: Belarusian Ruble to Panamanian Balboa Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 0.306 PAB ▴-0.00006534 ▴0.021%
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 0.305 PAB ▾0.000224 ▾-0.073%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 0.306 PAB ▴-0.000262 ▴0.086%
Monday, 22 July 2024 0.305 PAB ▾0.000314 ▾-0.103%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 0.306 PAB
Saturday, 20 July 2024 0.306 PAB ▴-0.00009963 ▴0.033%
Friday, 19 July 2024 0.306 PAB ▴-0.000151 ▴0.049%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 0.306 PAB ▾0.000130 ▾-0.042%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 0.306 PAB ▴-0.000163 ▴0.053%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 0.305 PAB ▾0.000135 ▾-0.044%
Monday, 15 July 2024 0.306 PAB ▾0.000880 ▾-0.287%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 0.306 PAB ▴-0.000396 ▴0.129%
Saturday, 13 July 2024 0.306 PAB ▴-0.000446 ▴0.146%
Friday, 12 July 2024 0.306 PAB ▴-0.000109 ▴0.036%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 0.306 PAB ▾0.00006051 ▾-0.020%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 0.306 PAB ▴-0.000161 ▴0.053%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 0.305 PAB ▾0.000183 ▾-0.060%
Monday, 08 July 2024 0.306 PAB ▾0.000720 ▾-0.235%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 0.306 PAB
Saturday, 06 July 2024 0.306 PAB ▴-0.000813 ▴0.266%
Friday, 05 July 2024 0.306 PAB ▴-0.00005292 ▴0.017%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 0.305 PAB ▾0.000115 ▾-0.038%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 0.306 PAB ▴-0.00002484 ▴0.008%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 0.306 PAB ▾0.00002437 ▾-0.008%
Monday, 01 July 2024 0.306 PAB ▾0.000252 ▾-0.082%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 0.306 PAB ▴-0.000456 ▴0.149%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 0.305 PAB
Friday, 28 June 2024 0.305 PAB ▾0.00003852 ▾-0.013%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 0.305 PAB ▾0.00005822 ▾-0.019%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 0.305 PAB ▾0.694508 ▾-69.451%
Highest

0.306 PAB

Sunday

14 July 2024

Average

0.286571 PAB

Lowest

0.305 PAB

Wednesday

26 June 2024

Difference

0.700842 PAB