COP/PKR - Historical Colombian Peso to Pakistani Rupee Exchange Rates

COP/PKR Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates Colombian Peso to Pakistani Rupee between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: Colombian Peso to Pakistani Rupee Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 0.069 PKR ▴-0.00001282 ▴0.018%
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 0.069 PKR ▾0.000257 ▾-0.370%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 0.070 PKR ▴-0.000327 ▴0.471%
Monday, 22 July 2024 0.069 PKR ▴-0.000629 ▴0.916%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 0.069 PKR
Saturday, 20 July 2024 0.069 PKR ▾0.000178 ▾-0.259%
Friday, 19 July 2024 0.069 PKR ▾0.000651 ▾-0.937%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 0.070 PKR ▾0.00004935 ▾-0.071%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 0.070 PKR ▾0.000868 ▾-1.233%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 0.070 PKR ▴-0.000245 ▴0.349%
Monday, 15 July 2024 0.070 PKR ▴-0.000152 ▴0.216%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 0.070 PKR
Saturday, 13 July 2024 0.070 PKR ▾0.000495 ▾-0.702%
Friday, 12 July 2024 0.071 PKR ▴-0.000489 ▴0.698%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 0.070 PKR ▴-0.000633 ▴0.912%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 0.069 PKR ▴-0.000644 ▴0.937%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 0.069 PKR ▴-0.000285 ▴0.416%
Monday, 08 July 2024 0.068 PKR ▴-0.000463 ▴0.680%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 0.068 PKR
Saturday, 06 July 2024 0.068 PKR ▾0.000167 ▾-0.245%
Friday, 05 July 2024 0.068 PKR ▴-0.000257 ▴0.378%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 0.068 PKR ▴-0.000311 ▴0.460%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 0.068 PKR ▴-0.00001968 ▴0.029%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 0.068 PKR ▴-0.000405 ▴0.603%
Monday, 01 July 2024 0.067 PKR ▴-0.000651 ▴0.978%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 0.067 PKR ▾0.000118 ▾-0.177%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 0.067 PKR ▾0.000420 ▾-0.626%
Friday, 28 June 2024 0.067 PKR ▴-0.000173 ▴0.258%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 0.067 PKR ▾0.001106 ▾-1.626%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 0.068 PKR ▾0.931989 ▾-93.199%
Highest

0.071 PKR

Friday

12 July 2024

Average

0.064396 PKR

Lowest

0.067 PKR

Sunday

30 June 2024

Difference

0.941993 PKR