EGP/ILS - Historical Egyptian Pound to Israeli New Sheqel Exchange Rates

EGP/ILS Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates Egyptian Pound to Israeli New Sheqel between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: Egyptian Pound to Israeli New Sheqel Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 0.076 ILS ▴-0.00007489 ▴0.099%
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 0.076 ILS ▴-0.000475 ▴0.633%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 0.075 ILS ▴-0.00001810 ▴0.024%
Monday, 22 July 2024 0.075 ILS ▾0.000980 ▾-1.290%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 0.076 ILS ▴-0.000387 ▴0.512%
Saturday, 20 July 2024 0.076 ILS ▴-0.00005573 ▴0.074%
Friday, 19 July 2024 0.076 ILS ▴-0.00005919 ▴0.078%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 0.075 ILS ▴-0.000001554128 ▴0.002%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 0.075 ILS ▴-0.00002437 ▴0.032%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 0.075 ILS ▾0.000170 ▾-0.225%
Monday, 15 July 2024 0.076 ILS ▴-0.000146 ▴0.194%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 0.075 ILS ▴-0.000220 ▴0.292%
Saturday, 13 July 2024 0.075 ILS ▾0.00003734 ▾-0.050%
Friday, 12 July 2024 0.075 ILS ▾0.000533 ▾-0.703%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 0.076 ILS ▾0.000420 ▾-0.550%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 0.076 ILS ▾0.000152 ▾-0.199%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 0.076 ILS ▾0.000211 ▾-0.276%
Monday, 08 July 2024 0.077 ILS ▾0.000744 ▾-0.962%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 0.077 ILS ▴-0.000306 ▴0.397%
Saturday, 06 July 2024 0.077 ILS ▴-0.00009337 ▴0.121%
Friday, 05 July 2024 0.077 ILS ▾0.000996 ▾-1.278%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 0.078 ILS ▾0.000275 ▾-0.352%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 0.078 ILS ▾0.00008619 ▾-0.110%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 0.078 ILS ▴-0.000420 ▴0.540%
Monday, 01 July 2024 0.078 ILS ▾0.000326 ▾-0.416%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 0.078 ILS ▾0.000269 ▾-0.342%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 0.078 ILS ▴-0.00008470 ▴0.108%
Friday, 28 June 2024 0.078 ILS ▴-0.000165 ▴0.210%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 0.078 ILS ▴-0.000158 ▴0.202%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 0.078 ILS ▾0.921912 ▾-92.191%
Highest

0.078 ILS

Wednesday

03 July 2024

Average

0.071774 ILS

Lowest

0.075 ILS

Friday

12 July 2024

Difference

0.929800 ILS