ERN/INR - Historical Eritrean Nakfa to Indian Rupee Exchange Rates

ERN/INR Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates Eritrean Nakfa to Indian Rupee between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: Eritrean Nakfa to Indian Rupee Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 5.59 INR ▴-0.003709 ▴0.066%
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 5.58 INR ▴-0.002285 ▴0.041%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 5.58 INR ▴-0.002449 ▴0.044%
Monday, 22 July 2024 5.58 INR ▾0.004587 ▾-0.082%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 5.58 INR
Saturday, 20 July 2024 5.58 INR ▴-0.000616 ▴0.011%
Friday, 19 July 2024 5.58 INR ▴-0.005814 ▴0.104%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 5.58 INR ▴-0.002857 ▴0.051%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 5.57 INR ▴-0.002830 ▴0.051%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 5.57 INR ▾0.002307 ▾-0.041%
Monday, 15 July 2024 5.57 INR ▴-0.004341 ▴0.078%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 5.57 INR
Saturday, 13 July 2024 5.57 INR ▾0.000190 ▾-0.003%
Friday, 12 July 2024 5.57 INR ▴-0.001842 ▴0.033%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 5.57 INR ▾0.001923 ▾-0.035%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 5.57 INR ▴-0.001913 ▴0.034%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 5.57 INR ▴-0.002027 ▴0.036%
Monday, 08 July 2024 5.56 INR ▾0.000603 ▾-0.011%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 5.56 INR
Saturday, 06 July 2024 5.56 INR ▾0.001151 ▾-0.021%
Friday, 05 July 2024 5.57 INR ▾0.001731 ▾-0.031%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 5.57 INR ▴-0.000745 ▴0.013%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 5.57 INR ▴-0.002370 ▴0.043%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 5.56 INR ▴-0.001507 ▴0.027%
Monday, 01 July 2024 5.56 INR ▴-0.005234 ▴0.094%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 5.56 INR
Saturday, 29 June 2024 5.56 INR ▾0.000118 ▾-0.002%
Friday, 28 June 2024 5.56 INR ▾0.005459 ▾-0.098%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 5.56 INR ▾0.008669 ▾-0.156%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 5.57 INR ▴-4.572 ▴457.209%
Highest

5.59 INR

Thursday

25 July 2024

Average

5.222 INR

Lowest

5.56 INR

Sunday

30 June 2024

Difference

4.639 INR