ERN/NZD - Historical Eritrean Nakfa to New Zealand Dollar Exchange Rates

ERN/NZD Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates Eritrean Nakfa to New Zealand Dollar between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: Eritrean Nakfa to New Zealand Dollar Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 0.113 NZD ▴-0.000764 ▴0.681%
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 0.112 NZD ▴-0.000181 ▴0.162%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 0.112 NZD ▴-0.000391 ▴0.351%
Monday, 22 July 2024 0.112 NZD ▴-0.000721 ▴0.651%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 0.111 NZD ▴-0.00003687 ▴0.033%
Saturday, 20 July 2024 0.111 NZD ▾0.00004513 ▾-0.041%
Friday, 19 July 2024 0.111 NZD ▴-0.000934 ▴0.849%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 0.110 NZD ▴-0.000161 ▴0.147%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 0.110 NZD ▾0.000594 ▾-0.539%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 0.110 NZD ▴-0.000907 ▴0.829%
Monday, 15 July 2024 0.109 NZD ▴-0.000539 ▴0.495%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 0.109 NZD
Saturday, 13 July 2024 0.109 NZD ▾0.00002047 ▾-0.019%
Friday, 12 July 2024 0.109 NZD ▾0.000270 ▾-0.247%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 0.109 NZD ▾0.000441 ▾-0.402%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 0.110 NZD ▴-0.000789 ▴0.725%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 0.109 NZD ▴-0.000178 ▴0.164%
Monday, 08 July 2024 0.109 NZD ▴-0.00003893 ▴0.036%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 0.109 NZD ▴-0.00002653 ▴0.024%
Saturday, 06 July 2024 0.109 NZD ▴-0.00004160 ▴0.038%
Friday, 05 July 2024 0.109 NZD ▾0.000380 ▾-0.349%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 0.109 NZD ▾0.000252 ▾-0.231%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 0.109 NZD ▾0.000519 ▾-0.473%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 0.110 NZD ▾0.00003920 ▾-0.036%
Monday, 01 July 2024 0.110 NZD ▴-0.000320 ▴0.292%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 0.109 NZD ▾0.000009000000 ▾-0.008%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 0.109 NZD ▴-0.00009973 ▴0.091%
Friday, 28 June 2024 0.109 NZD ▾0.000115 ▾-0.105%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 0.109 NZD ▾0.000159 ▾-0.145%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 0.110 NZD ▾0.890356 ▾-89.036%
Highest

0.113 NZD

Thursday

25 July 2024

Average

0.102973 NZD

Lowest

0.109 NZD

Sunday

14 July 2024

Difference

0.899331 NZD