GIP/TTD - Historical Gibraltar Pound to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar Exchange Rates

GIP/TTD Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates Gibraltar Pound to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: Gibraltar Pound to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 8.75 TTD ▾0.033081 ▾-0.376%
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 8.79 TTD ▴-0.028064 ▴0.320%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 8.76 TTD ▾0.016480 ▾-0.188%
Monday, 22 July 2024 8.78 TTD ▴-0.008574 ▴0.098%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 8.77 TTD ▴-0.000340 ▴0.004%
Saturday, 20 July 2024 8.77 TTD ▾0.001080 ▾-0.012%
Friday, 19 July 2024 8.77 TTD ▾0.015173 ▾-0.173%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 8.78 TTD ▾0.042640 ▾-0.483%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 8.83 TTD ▴-0.027683 ▴0.315%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 8.80 TTD ▾0.011227 ▾-0.127%
Monday, 15 July 2024 8.81 TTD ▴-0.212375 ▴2.470%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 8.60 TTD ▾0.186860 ▾-2.127%
Saturday, 13 July 2024 8.78 TTD ▾0.030726 ▾-0.349%
Friday, 12 July 2024 8.81 TTD ▴-0.077364 ▴0.885%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 8.74 TTD ▴-0.025850 ▴0.297%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 8.71 TTD ▴-0.052400 ▴0.605%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 8.66 TTD ▾0.019881 ▾-0.229%
Monday, 08 July 2024 8.68 TTD ▴-0.037445 ▴0.433%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 8.64 TTD ▾0.009120 ▾-0.105%
Saturday, 06 July 2024 8.65 TTD ▾0.007673 ▾-0.089%
Friday, 05 July 2024 8.66 TTD ▴-0.016084 ▴0.186%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 8.64 TTD ▴-0.018474 ▴0.214%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 8.62 TTD ▴-0.039533 ▴0.461%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 8.58 TTD ▾0.000295 ▾-0.003%
Monday, 01 July 2024 8.58 TTD ▴-0.004375 ▴0.051%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 8.58 TTD ▾0.019923 ▾-0.232%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 8.60 TTD ▴-0.004382 ▴0.051%
Friday, 28 June 2024 8.60 TTD ▾0.004674 ▾-0.054%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 8.60 TTD ▴-0.021159 ▴0.247%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 8.58 TTD ▴-7.579 ▴757.884%
Highest

8.83 TTD

Wednesday

17 July 2024

Average

8.153 TTD

Lowest

8.58 TTD

Sunday

30 June 2024

Difference

8.552 TTD