GYD/TND - Historical Guyanaese Dollar to Tunisian Dinar Exchange Rates

GYD/TND Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates Guyanaese Dollar to Tunisian Dinar between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: Guyanaese Dollar to Tunisian Dinar Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 0.015 TND ▾0.00001508 ▾-0.102%
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 0.015 TND ▴-0.000005837090 ▴0.039%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 0.015 TND ▴-0.00002352 ▴0.159%
Monday, 22 July 2024 0.015 TND ▴-0.00001347 ▴0.091%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 0.015 TND
Saturday, 20 July 2024 0.015 TND ▾0.000000002584 ▾0.000%
Friday, 19 July 2024 0.015 TND ▴-0.00003739 ▴0.253%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 0.015 TND ▾0.000112 ▾-0.754%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 0.015 TND ▴-0.000125 ▴0.848%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 0.015 TND ▾0.00004025 ▾-0.272%
Monday, 15 July 2024 0.015 TND ▾0.000190 ▾-1.266%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 0.015 TND ▴-0.00004119 ▴0.275%
Saturday, 13 July 2024 0.015 TND ▴-0.000107 ▴0.720%
Friday, 12 July 2024 0.015 TND ▾0.00001800 ▾-0.121%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 0.015 TND ▾0.000108 ▾-0.722%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 0.015 TND ▴-0.00005884 ▴0.394%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 0.015 TND ▾0.00005331 ▾-0.356%
Monday, 08 July 2024 0.015 TND ▴-0.00004600 ▴0.308%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 0.015 TND ▾0.00001680 ▾-0.112%
Saturday, 06 July 2024 0.015 TND ▾0.00005390 ▾-0.359%
Friday, 05 July 2024 0.015 TND ▴-0.00004440 ▴0.297%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 0.015 TND ▾0.00008940 ▾-0.594%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 0.015 TND ▴-0.000007110385 ▴0.047%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 0.015 TND ▾0.000005544076 ▾-0.037%
Monday, 01 July 2024 0.015 TND ▴-0.00005179 ▴0.346%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 0.015 TND ▾0.00004389 ▾-0.292%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 0.015 TND
Friday, 28 June 2024 0.015 TND ▴-0.00004474 ▴0.299%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 0.015 TND ▾0.00007300 ▾-0.485%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 0.015 TND ▾0.984941 ▾-98.494%
Highest

0.015 TND

Wednesday

03 July 2024

Average

0.013989 TND

Lowest

0.015 TND

Thursday

25 July 2024

Difference

0.986367 TND