HNL/CVE - Historical Honduran Lempira to Cape Verdean Escudo Exchange Rates

HNL/CVE Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates Honduran Lempira to Cape Verdean Escudo between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: Honduran Lempira to Cape Verdean Escudo Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 4.11 CVE ▴-0.004919 ▴0.120%
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 4.10 CVE ▴-0.002068 ▴0.050%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 4.10 CVE ▴-0.011037 ▴0.270%
Monday, 22 July 2024 4.09 CVE ▾0.001913 ▾-0.047%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 4.09 CVE
Saturday, 20 July 2024 4.09 CVE ▴-0.001784 ▴0.044%
Friday, 19 July 2024 4.09 CVE ▴-0.016870 ▴0.414%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 4.07 CVE ▾0.018537 ▾-0.453%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 4.09 CVE ▴-0.005791 ▴0.142%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 4.08 CVE ▴-0.004118 ▴0.101%
Monday, 15 July 2024 4.08 CVE ▾0.027384 ▾-0.667%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 4.11 CVE ▾0.017208 ▾-0.417%
Saturday, 13 July 2024 4.12 CVE ▴-0.022973 ▴0.560%
Friday, 12 July 2024 4.10 CVE ▾0.000620 ▾-0.015%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 4.10 CVE ▾0.011175 ▾-0.272%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 4.11 CVE ▴-0.000115 ▴0.003%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 4.11 CVE ▴-0.014982 ▴0.366%
Monday, 08 July 2024 4.10 CVE ▾0.014443 ▾-0.351%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 4.11 CVE
Saturday, 06 July 2024 4.11 CVE ▾0.004066 ▾-0.099%
Friday, 05 July 2024 4.12 CVE ▾0.006019 ▾-0.146%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 4.12 CVE ▴-0.001528 ▴0.037%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 4.12 CVE ▾0.032665 ▾-0.786%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 4.15 CVE ▴-0.010305 ▴0.249%
Monday, 01 July 2024 4.14 CVE ▾0.015162 ▾-0.365%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 4.16 CVE ▾0.002865 ▾-0.069%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 4.16 CVE
Friday, 28 June 2024 4.16 CVE ▴-0.00003936 ▴0.001%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 4.16 CVE ▴-0.003877 ▴0.093%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 4.16 CVE ▴-3.158 ▴315.816%
Highest

4.16 CVE

Saturday

29 June 2024

Average

3.858 CVE

Lowest

4.07 CVE

Thursday

18 July 2024

Difference

3.411 CVE