HNL/NIO - Historical Honduran Lempira to Nicaraguan Córdoba Exchange Rates

HNL/NIO Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates Honduran Lempira to Nicaraguan Córdoba between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: Honduran Lempira to Nicaraguan Córdoba Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 1.49 NIO ▴-0.001472 ▴0.099%
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 1.48 NIO ▾0.001532 ▾-0.103%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 1.49 NIO ▴-0.000199 ▴0.013%
Monday, 22 July 2024 1.49 NIO ▴-0.000142 ▴0.010%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 1.49 NIO
Saturday, 20 July 2024 1.49 NIO ▴-0.000000002996 ▴0.000%
Friday, 19 July 2024 1.49 NIO ▴-0.00008928 ▴0.006%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 1.49 NIO ▴-0.002555 ▴0.172%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 1.48 NIO ▾0.002733 ▾-0.184%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 1.49 NIO ▴-0.00001813 ▴0.001%
Monday, 15 July 2024 1.49 NIO ▾0.000160 ▾-0.011%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 1.49 NIO
Saturday, 13 July 2024 1.49 NIO ▴-0.000000045435 ▴0.000%
Friday, 12 July 2024 1.49 NIO ▴-0.000272 ▴0.018%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 1.49 NIO ▴-0.00002872 ▴0.002%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 1.49 NIO ▾0.000345 ▾-0.023%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 1.49 NIO ▴-0.004864 ▴0.328%
Monday, 08 July 2024 1.48 NIO ▾0.005015 ▾-0.337%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 1.49 NIO
Saturday, 06 July 2024 1.49 NIO ▴-0.005611 ▴0.379%
Friday, 05 July 2024 1.48 NIO ▾0.005525 ▾-0.372%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 1.49 NIO ▴-0.005793 ▴0.391%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 1.48 NIO ▾0.005706 ▾-0.384%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 1.49 NIO ▾0.000823 ▾-0.055%
Monday, 01 July 2024 1.49 NIO ▴-0.000217 ▴0.015%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 1.49 NIO ▴-0.000518 ▴0.035%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 1.49 NIO
Friday, 28 June 2024 1.49 NIO ▾0.000725 ▾-0.049%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 1.49 NIO ▴-0.004544 ▴0.306%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 1.48 NIO ▴-0.482593 ▴48.259%
Highest

1.49 NIO

Thursday

27 June 2024

Average

1.393 NIO

Lowest

1.48 NIO

Wednesday

26 June 2024

Difference

0.531479 NIO