IMP/JMD - Historical Manx pound to Jamaican Dollar Exchange Rates

IMP/JMD Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates Manx pound to Jamaican Dollar between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: Manx pound to Jamaican Dollar Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 201.57 JMD ▾0.773525 ▾-0.382%
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 202.34 JMD ▴-0.772824 ▴0.383%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 201.57 JMD ▾0.477528 ▾-0.236%
Monday, 22 July 2024 202.05 JMD ▴-0.315980 ▴0.157%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 201.73 JMD ▴-0.007817 ▴0.004%
Saturday, 20 July 2024 201.72 JMD ▾0.024901 ▾-0.012%
Friday, 19 July 2024 201.75 JMD ▾1.484 ▾-0.730%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 203.23 JMD ▾0.150015 ▾-0.074%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 203.38 JMD ▴-0.995542 ▴0.492%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 202.39 JMD ▾0.940646 ▾-0.463%
Monday, 15 July 2024 203.33 JMD ▴-4.759 ▴2.397%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 198.57 JMD ▾4.316 ▾-2.127%
Saturday, 13 July 2024 202.88 JMD ▾0.709734 ▾-0.349%
Friday, 12 July 2024 203.59 JMD ▴-1.036 ▴0.512%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 202.56 JMD ▴-1.156 ▴0.574%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 201.40 JMD ▴-0.948861 ▴0.473%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 200.45 JMD ▾0.312433 ▾-0.156%
Monday, 08 July 2024 200.76 JMD ▴-1.354 ▴0.679%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 199.41 JMD ▾0.210470 ▾-0.105%
Saturday, 06 July 2024 199.62 JMD ▾0.449568 ▾-0.225%
Friday, 05 July 2024 200.07 JMD ▴-0.822727 ▴0.413%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 199.25 JMD ▴-0.254564 ▴0.128%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 198.99 JMD ▴-1.116 ▴0.564%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 197.88 JMD ▴-1.218 ▴0.619%
Monday, 01 July 2024 196.66 JMD ▾0.749881 ▾-0.380%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 197.41 JMD ▾0.016645 ▾-0.008%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 197.43 JMD ▴-0.100588 ▴0.051%
Friday, 28 June 2024 197.33 JMD ▾0.115588 ▾-0.059%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 197.44 JMD ▴-0.453908 ▴0.230%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 196.99 JMD ▴-195.987 ▴19,598.710%
Highest

203.59 JMD

Friday

12 July 2024

Average

187.929 JMD

Lowest

196.66 JMD

Monday

01 July 2024

Difference

222.030 JMD