IRR/THB - Historical Iranian Rial to Thai Baht Exchange Rates

IRR/THB Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates Iranian Rial to Thai Baht between Thursday 06/20/2024 and Saturday 07/20/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: Iranian Rial to Thai Baht Historical Graph.

Table between Thursday 06/20/2024 and Saturday 07/20/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Saturday, 20 July 2024 0.000863 THB ▴-0.000000239810 ▴0.028%
Friday, 19 July 2024 0.000863 THB ▴-0.000006308286 ▴0.736%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 0.000857 THB ▴-0.000001675082 ▴0.196%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 0.000855 THB ▾0.000001159402 ▾-0.135%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 0.000856 THB ▾0.000001276001 ▾-0.149%
Monday, 15 July 2024 0.000858 THB ▴-0.000001461265 ▴0.171%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 0.000856 THB ▾0.000002767235 ▾-0.322%
Saturday, 13 July 2024 0.000859 THB ▴-0.000001092129 ▴0.127%
Friday, 12 July 2024 0.000858 THB ▴-0.000000504093 ▴0.059%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 0.000857 THB ▾0.000006634179 ▾-0.768%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 0.000864 THB ▾0.000002698188 ▾-0.311%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 0.000867 THB ▴-0.000001034987 ▴0.120%
Monday, 08 July 2024 0.000866 THB ▾0.000000920083 ▾-0.106%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 0.000866 THB ▴-0.000000950116 ▴0.110%
Saturday, 06 July 2024 0.000866 THB ▾0.000001241794 ▾-0.143%
Friday, 05 July 2024 0.000867 THB ▾0.000003020549 ▾-0.347%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 0.000870 THB ▾0.000001897775 ▾-0.218%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 0.000872 THB ▾0.000002946243 ▾-0.337%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 0.000875 THB ▴-0.000001076988 ▴0.123%
Monday, 01 July 2024 0.000874 THB ▴-0.000002938266 ▴0.337%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 0.000871 THB ▾0.000001104869 ▾-0.127%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 0.000872 THB ▾0.000001415534 ▾-0.162%
Friday, 28 June 2024 0.000873 THB ▾0.000001385649 ▾-0.158%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 0.000875 THB ▾0.000003605441 ▾-0.411%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 0.000878 THB ▾0.999122 ▾-99.912%
Highest

0.000878 THB

Wednesday

26 June 2024

Average

0.000676 THB

Lowest

0.000855 THB

Wednesday

17 July 2024

Difference

0.999171 THB