KRW/AFN - Historical South Korean Won to Afghan Afghani Exchange Rates

KRW/AFN Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates South Korean Won to Afghan Afghani between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: South Korean Won to Afghan Afghani Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 0.051 AFN ▴-0.000197 ▴0.385%
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 0.051 AFN ▴-0.000585 ▴1.158%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 0.051 AFN ▾0.000436 ▾-0.857%
Monday, 22 July 2024 0.051 AFN ▴-0.000124 ▴0.245%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 0.051 AFN
Saturday, 20 July 2024 0.051 AFN ▴-0.00001365 ▴0.027%
Friday, 19 July 2024 0.051 AFN ▾0.000333 ▾-0.652%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 0.051 AFN ▴-0.000103 ▴0.201%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 0.051 AFN ▾0.000121 ▾-0.237%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 0.051 AFN ▴-0.000563 ▴1.113%
Monday, 15 July 2024 0.051 AFN ▾0.000754 ▾-1.467%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 0.051 AFN ▾0.000141 ▾-0.275%
Saturday, 13 July 2024 0.051 AFN ▾0.00008488 ▾-0.165%
Friday, 12 July 2024 0.052 AFN ▾0.000117 ▾-0.227%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 0.052 AFN ▴-0.000759 ▴1.490%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 0.051 AFN ▾0.000477 ▾-0.928%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 0.051 AFN ▴-0.00008272 ▴0.161%
Monday, 08 July 2024 0.051 AFN ▾0.000134 ▾-0.261%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 0.051 AFN
Saturday, 06 July 2024 0.051 AFN ▴-0.000394 ▴0.771%
Friday, 05 July 2024 0.051 AFN ▾0.000411 ▾-0.798%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 0.051 AFN ▴-0.000283 ▴0.553%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 0.051 AFN ▴-0.000005389790 ▴0.011%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 0.051 AFN ▾0.000107 ▾-0.209%
Monday, 01 July 2024 0.051 AFN ▾0.00008856 ▾-0.172%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 0.051 AFN ▾0.00005183 ▾-0.101%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 0.051 AFN ▾0.00007721 ▾-0.150%
Friday, 28 June 2024 0.052 AFN ▴-0.000282 ▴0.551%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 0.051 AFN ▴-0.000934 ▴1.857%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 0.050 AFN ▾0.949692 ▾-94.969%
Highest

0.052 AFN

Friday

28 June 2024

Average

0.047978 AFN

Lowest

0.050 AFN

Wednesday

26 June 2024

Difference

0.957355 AFN