MOP/DZD - Historical Macanese Pataca to Algerian Dinar Exchange Rates

MOP/DZD Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates Macanese Pataca to Algerian Dinar between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: Macanese Pataca to Algerian Dinar Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 16.72 DZD ▴-0.004871 ▴0.029%
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 16.72 DZD ▾0.046983 ▾-0.280%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 16.76 DZD ▴-0.039648 ▴0.237%
Monday, 22 July 2024 16.73 DZD ▾0.021494 ▾-0.128%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 16.75 DZD ▴-0.009173 ▴0.055%
Saturday, 20 July 2024 16.74 DZD ▾0.003448 ▾-0.021%
Friday, 19 July 2024 16.74 DZD ▴-0.046073 ▴0.276%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 16.69 DZD ▾0.006980 ▾-0.042%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 16.70 DZD ▾0.023040 ▾-0.138%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 16.72 DZD ▴-0.008359 ▴0.050%
Monday, 15 July 2024 16.72 DZD ▾0.033157 ▾-0.198%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 16.75 DZD ▴-0.046009 ▴0.275%
Saturday, 13 July 2024 16.70 DZD ▴-0.018142 ▴0.109%
Friday, 12 July 2024 16.69 DZD ▾0.029365 ▾-0.176%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 16.71 DZD ▾0.007043 ▾-0.042%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 16.72 DZD ▴-0.022786 ▴0.136%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 16.70 DZD ▴-0.017602 ▴0.106%
Monday, 08 July 2024 16.68 DZD ▾0.033076 ▾-0.198%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 16.71 DZD ▴-0.006093 ▴0.036%
Saturday, 06 July 2024 16.71 DZD ▾0.010527 ▾-0.063%
Friday, 05 July 2024 16.72 DZD ▴-0.008289 ▴0.050%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 16.71 DZD ▾0.032127 ▾-0.192%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 16.74 DZD ▴-0.026503 ▴0.159%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 16.72 DZD ▾0.011854 ▾-0.071%
Monday, 01 July 2024 16.73 DZD ▾0.021249 ▾-0.127%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 16.75 DZD ▴-0.001981 ▴0.012%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 16.75 DZD ▴-0.022254 ▴0.133%
Friday, 28 June 2024 16.73 DZD ▾0.019679 ▾-0.118%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 16.74 DZD ▾0.020144 ▾-0.120%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 16.76 DZD ▴-15.765 ▴1,576.498%
Highest

16.76 DZD

Tuesday

23 July 2024

Average

15.679 DZD

Lowest

16.68 DZD

Monday

08 July 2024

Difference

16.363 DZD