MWK/LSL - Historical Malawian Kwacha to Lesotho Loti Exchange Rates

MWK/LSL Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates Malawian Kwacha to Lesotho Loti between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: Malawian Kwacha to Lesotho Loti Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 0.011 LSL ▴-0.000007583508 ▴0.072%
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 0.011 LSL ▾0.00003384 ▾-0.320%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 0.011 LSL ▴-0.00006662 ▴0.633%
Monday, 22 July 2024 0.011 LSL ▾0.00005919 ▾-0.560%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 0.011 LSL
Saturday, 20 July 2024 0.011 LSL ▾0.000000028450 ▾0.000%
Friday, 19 July 2024 0.011 LSL ▴-0.00006276 ▴0.597%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 0.011 LSL ▴-0.00002434 ▴0.232%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 0.010 LSL ▴-0.00004839 ▴0.463%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 0.010 LSL ▾0.00004900 ▾-0.467%
Monday, 15 July 2024 0.010 LSL ▴-0.000117 ▴1.126%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 0.010 LSL ▾0.00001341 ▾-0.129%
Saturday, 13 July 2024 0.010 LSL ▴-0.00001342 ▴0.129%
Friday, 12 July 2024 0.010 LSL ▾0.00005615 ▾-0.538%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 0.010 LSL ▴-0.000003916415 ▴0.038%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 0.010 LSL ▾0.00002841 ▾-0.272%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 0.010 LSL ▾0.00001860 ▾-0.178%
Monday, 08 July 2024 0.010 LSL ▾0.00003524 ▾-0.335%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 0.011 LSL
Saturday, 06 July 2024 0.011 LSL ▾0.000120 ▾-1.126%
Friday, 05 July 2024 0.011 LSL ▴-0.00002858 ▴0.270%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 0.011 LSL ▾0.00001819 ▾-0.171%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 0.011 LSL ▴-0.000189 ▴1.808%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 0.010 LSL ▾0.00005473 ▾-0.522%
Monday, 01 July 2024 0.010 LSL ▾0.000005062246 ▾-0.048%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 0.010 LSL ▴-0.000008770393 ▴0.084%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 0.010 LSL ▾0.000104 ▾-0.985%
Friday, 28 June 2024 0.011 LSL ▴-0.000001635402 ▴0.015%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 0.011 LSL ▴-0.00008946 ▴0.853%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 0.010 LSL ▾0.989506 ▾-98.951%
Highest

0.011 LSL

Thursday

27 June 2024

Average

0.009851 LSL

Lowest

0.010 LSL

Wednesday

26 June 2024

Difference

0.990763 LSL