MYR/HNL - Historical Malaysian Ringgit to Honduran Lempira Exchange Rates

MYR/HNL Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates Malaysian Ringgit to Honduran Lempira between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: Malaysian Ringgit to Honduran Lempira Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 5.31 HNL ▴-0.004145 ▴0.078%
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 5.31 HNL ▴-0.010324 ▴0.195%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 5.30 HNL ▴-0.012521 ▴0.237%
Monday, 22 July 2024 5.29 HNL ▴-0.005100 ▴0.097%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 5.28 HNL ▾0.012251 ▾-0.231%
Saturday, 20 July 2024 5.29 HNL ▾0.001726 ▾-0.033%
Friday, 19 July 2024 5.29 HNL ▾0.013450 ▾-0.253%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 5.31 HNL ▾0.003227 ▾-0.061%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 5.31 HNL ▴-0.012441 ▴0.235%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 5.30 HNL ▾0.002769 ▾-0.052%
Monday, 15 July 2024 5.30 HNL ▴-0.037582 ▴0.714%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 5.26 HNL
Saturday, 13 July 2024 5.26 HNL ▾0.039931 ▾-0.753%
Friday, 12 July 2024 5.30 HNL ▴-0.019447 ▴0.368%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 5.28 HNL ▴-0.016697 ▴0.317%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 5.27 HNL ▴-0.003988 ▴0.076%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 5.26 HNL ▾0.009853 ▾-0.187%
Monday, 08 July 2024 5.27 HNL ▴-0.029266 ▴0.558%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 5.24 HNL
Saturday, 06 July 2024 5.24 HNL ▾0.020212 ▾-0.384%
Friday, 05 July 2024 5.26 HNL ▴-0.004373 ▴0.083%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 5.26 HNL ▾0.009395 ▾-0.178%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 5.27 HNL ▴-0.021460 ▴0.409%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 5.25 HNL ▾0.004799 ▾-0.091%
Monday, 01 July 2024 5.25 HNL ▴-0.010118 ▴0.193%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 5.24 HNL ▾0.007116 ▾-0.136%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 5.25 HNL
Friday, 28 June 2024 5.25 HNL ▴-0.002715 ▴0.052%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 5.25 HNL ▾0.022330 ▾-0.424%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 5.27 HNL ▴-4.269 ▴426.925%
Highest

5.31 HNL

Thursday

25 July 2024

Average

4.945 HNL

Lowest

5.24 HNL

Sunday

30 June 2024

Difference

4.606 HNL