OMR/RON - Historical Omani Rial to Romanian Leu Exchange Rates

OMR/RON Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates Omani Rial to Romanian Leu between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: Omani Rial to Romanian Leu Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 11.90 RON ▴-0.000309 ▴0.003%
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 11.90 RON ▾0.001237 ▾-0.010%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 11.90 RON ▴-0.037331 ▴0.315%
Monday, 22 July 2024 11.86 RON ▾0.006370 ▾-0.054%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 11.87 RON ▴-0.008633 ▴0.073%
Saturday, 20 July 2024 11.86 RON ▾0.002008 ▾-0.017%
Friday, 19 July 2024 11.86 RON ▴-0.038357 ▴0.324%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 11.83 RON ▴-0.015602 ▴0.132%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 11.81 RON ▾0.045431 ▾-0.383%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 11.86 RON ▴-0.019815 ▴0.167%
Monday, 15 July 2024 11.84 RON ▾0.012347 ▾-0.104%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 11.85 RON ▴-0.009479 ▴0.080%
Saturday, 13 July 2024 11.84 RON ▾0.005534 ▾-0.047%
Friday, 12 July 2024 11.84 RON ▾0.048560 ▾-0.408%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 11.89 RON ▾0.046530 ▾-0.390%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 11.94 RON ▾0.013134 ▾-0.110%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 11.95 RON ▴-0.023587 ▴0.198%
Monday, 08 July 2024 11.93 RON ▾0.007500 ▾-0.063%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 11.94 RON ▾0.003941 ▾-0.033%
Saturday, 06 July 2024 11.94 RON ▴-0.003252 ▴0.027%
Friday, 05 July 2024 11.94 RON ▾0.020979 ▾-0.175%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 11.96 RON ▾0.032356 ▾-0.270%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 11.99 RON ▾0.049313 ▾-0.410%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 12.04 RON ▾0.010826 ▾-0.090%
Monday, 01 July 2024 12.05 RON ▾0.026759 ▾-0.222%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 12.08 RON ▴-0.013270 ▴0.110%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 12.06 RON ▾0.000341 ▾-0.003%
Friday, 28 June 2024 12.06 RON ▾0.013566 ▾-0.112%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 12.08 RON ▾0.027742 ▾-0.229%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 12.11 RON ▴-11.105 ▴1,110.508%
Highest

12.11 RON

Wednesday

26 June 2024

Average

11.186 RON

Lowest

11.81 RON

Wednesday

17 July 2024

Difference

11.649 RON