SGD/KGS - Historical Singapore Dollar to Kyrgystani Som Exchange Rates

SGD/KGS Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates Singapore Dollar to Kyrgystani Som between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: Singapore Dollar to Kyrgystani Som Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 62.74 KGS ▾0.032552 ▾-0.052%
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 62.78 KGS ▴-0.078300 ▴0.125%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 62.70 KGS ▾0.155628 ▾-0.248%
Monday, 22 July 2024 62.85 KGS ▾0.078478 ▾-0.125%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 62.93 KGS
Saturday, 20 July 2024 62.93 KGS ▾0.001638 ▾-0.003%
Friday, 19 July 2024 62.93 KGS ▾0.232232 ▾-0.368%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 63.17 KGS ▾0.387241 ▾-0.609%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 63.55 KGS ▴-0.184321 ▴0.291%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 63.37 KGS ▾0.170720 ▾-0.269%
Monday, 15 July 2024 63.54 KGS ▾0.037175 ▾-0.058%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 63.58 KGS
Saturday, 13 July 2024 63.58 KGS ▾0.037409 ▾-0.059%
Friday, 12 July 2024 63.61 KGS ▴-0.088604 ▴0.139%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 63.52 KGS ▴-0.162206 ▴0.256%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 63.36 KGS ▾0.047852 ▾-0.075%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 63.41 KGS ▾0.148626 ▾-0.234%
Monday, 08 July 2024 63.56 KGS ▾0.079920 ▾-0.126%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 63.64 KGS
Saturday, 06 July 2024 63.64 KGS ▾0.027593 ▾-0.043%
Friday, 05 July 2024 63.67 KGS ▾0.001000 ▾-0.002%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 63.67 KGS ▴-0.017791 ▴0.028%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 63.65 KGS ▴-0.168792 ▴0.266%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 63.48 KGS ▾0.094133 ▾-0.148%
Monday, 01 July 2024 63.58 KGS ▾0.151596 ▾-0.238%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 63.73 KGS ▾0.004698 ▾-0.007%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 63.73 KGS ▾0.035024 ▾-0.055%
Friday, 28 June 2024 63.77 KGS ▴-0.117458 ▴0.185%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 63.65 KGS ▴-0.015420 ▴0.024%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 63.63 KGS ▴-62.634 ▴6,263.364%
Highest

63.77 KGS

Friday

28 June 2024

Average

59.436 KGS

Lowest

62.70 KGS

Tuesday

23 July 2024

Difference

65.190 KGS