THB/BHD - Historical Thai Baht to Bahraini Dinar Exchange Rates

THB/BHD Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates Thai Baht to Bahraini Dinar between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: Thai Baht to Bahraini Dinar Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▾0.00007158 ▾-0.683%
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▴-0.00005407 ▴0.518%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▴-0.00004559 ▴0.439%
Monday, 22 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▴-0.00001693 ▴0.163%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▴-0.000004758000 ▴0.046%
Saturday, 20 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▾0.00001592 ▾-0.153%
Friday, 19 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▾0.00007589 ▾-0.726%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▾0.00002006 ▾-0.192%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▴-0.00001626 ▴0.155%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▴-0.00001293 ▴0.124%
Monday, 15 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▾0.000009082128 ▾-0.087%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▴-0.00003368 ▴0.323%
Saturday, 13 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▾0.00002310 ▾-0.221%
Friday, 12 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▾0.000001070438 ▾-0.010%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▴-0.00007607 ▴0.734%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▴-0.00003496 ▴0.338%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▾0.00001655 ▾-0.160%
Monday, 08 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▴-0.00003907 ▴0.379%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▾0.00002650 ▾-0.256%
Saturday, 06 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▴-0.000002060406 ▴0.020%
Friday, 05 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▴-0.00003982 ▴0.387%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▴-0.00001914 ▴0.186%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▴-0.00003523 ▴0.344%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▾0.000009715325 ▾-0.095%
Monday, 01 July 2024 0.010 BHD ▾0.00002578 ▾-0.251%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 0.010 BHD ▴-0.00001556 ▴0.152%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 0.010 BHD ▴-0.000005532528 ▴0.054%
Friday, 28 June 2024 0.010 BHD ▴-0.00001187 ▴0.116%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 0.010 BHD ▴-0.00004208 ▴0.413%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 0.010 BHD ▾0.989800 ▾-98.980%
Highest

0.010 BHD

Thursday

25 July 2024

Average

0.009709 BHD

Lowest

0.010 BHD

Wednesday

26 June 2024

Difference

0.990601 BHD