UAH/GEL - Historical Ukrainian Hryvnia to Georgian Lari Exchange Rates

UAH/GEL Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates Ukrainian Hryvnia to Georgian Lari between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: Ukrainian Hryvnia to Georgian Lari Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 0.066 GEL ▴-0.000238 ▴0.362%
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 0.066 GEL ▾0.00004651 ▾-0.071%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 0.066 GEL ▴-0.000348 ▴0.531%
Monday, 22 July 2024 0.066 GEL ▴-0.000157 ▴0.241%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 0.065 GEL ▾0.000121 ▾-0.184%
Saturday, 20 July 2024 0.065 GEL ▴-0.000261 ▴0.400%
Friday, 19 July 2024 0.065 GEL ▾0.000230 ▾-0.351%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 0.065 GEL ▾0.00002132 ▾-0.033%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 0.065 GEL ▾0.000606 ▾-0.917%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 0.066 GEL ▾0.000488 ▾-0.733%
Monday, 15 July 2024 0.067 GEL ▾0.000183 ▾-0.274%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 0.067 GEL
Saturday, 13 July 2024 0.067 GEL ▾0.000107 ▾-0.160%
Friday, 12 July 2024 0.067 GEL ▾0.000251 ▾-0.375%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 0.067 GEL ▾0.000138 ▾-0.206%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 0.067 GEL ▴-0.00007119 ▴0.106%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 0.067 GEL ▾0.000119 ▾-0.177%
Monday, 08 July 2024 0.067 GEL ▾0.001086 ▾-1.589%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 0.068 GEL ▾0.000618 ▾-0.896%
Saturday, 06 July 2024 0.069 GEL ▴-0.000184 ▴0.267%
Friday, 05 July 2024 0.069 GEL ▾0.00001701 ▾-0.025%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 0.069 GEL ▴-0.00001468 ▴0.021%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 0.069 GEL ▴-0.000140 ▴0.204%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 0.069 GEL ▾0.000220 ▾-0.319%
Monday, 01 July 2024 0.069 GEL ▾0.000389 ▾-0.561%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 0.069 GEL ▴-0.000178 ▴0.258%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 0.069 GEL
Friday, 28 June 2024 0.069 GEL ▾0.000253 ▾-0.365%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 0.069 GEL ▴-0.00002057 ▴0.030%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 0.069 GEL ▾0.930665 ▾-93.067%
Highest

0.069 GEL

Sunday

30 June 2024

Average

0.063111 GEL

Lowest

0.065 GEL

Wednesday

17 July 2024

Difference

0.937171 GEL