USD/ARS - Historical United States Dollar to Argentine Peso Exchange Rates

USD/ARS Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates United States Dollar to Argentine Peso between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: United States Dollar to Argentine Peso Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 927.75 ARS
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 927.75 ARS ▴-1.509 ▴0.163%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 926.24 ARS ▴-0.483000 ▴0.052%
Monday, 22 July 2024 925.75 ARS ▴-1.620 ▴0.175%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 924.13 ARS ▴-0.001131 ▴0.000%
Saturday, 20 July 2024 924.13 ARS ▴-0.375345 ▴0.041%
Friday, 19 July 2024 923.76 ARS ▴-0.054439 ▴0.006%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 923.70 ARS ▴-0.445100 ▴0.048%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 923.26 ARS ▴-0.516900 ▴0.056%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 922.74 ARS ▴-0.521115 ▴0.057%
Monday, 15 July 2024 922.22 ARS ▴-5.622 ▴0.613%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 916.60 ARS ▾1.902 ▾-0.207%
Saturday, 13 July 2024 918.50 ARS ▾0.744680 ▾-0.081%
Friday, 12 July 2024 919.25 ARS ▾0.021200 ▾-0.002%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 919.27 ARS ▴-0.533900 ▴0.058%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 918.73 ARS ▴-1.479 ▴0.161%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 917.25 ARS ▴-0.014900 ▴0.002%
Monday, 08 July 2024 917.24 ARS ▴-5.787 ▴0.635%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 911.45 ARS ▾3.379 ▾-0.369%
Saturday, 06 July 2024 914.83 ARS ▾0.911370 ▾-0.100%
Friday, 05 July 2024 915.74 ARS ▴-2.005 ▴0.219%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 913.74 ARS ▴-0.004300 ▴0.000%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 913.73 ARS ▾0.423200 ▾-0.046%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 914.16 ARS ▴-0.652035 ▴0.071%
Monday, 01 July 2024 913.50 ARS ▴-2.004 ▴0.220%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 911.50 ARS ▴-1.006 ▴0.111%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 910.49 ARS ▾1.002 ▾-0.110%
Friday, 28 June 2024 911.50 ARS ▾0.227646 ▾-0.025%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 911.72 ARS ▴-0.710546 ▴0.078%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 911.01 ARS ▴-910.013 ▴91,001.290%
Highest

927.75 ARS

Wednesday

24 July 2024

Average

860.989 ARS

Lowest

910.49 ARS

Saturday

29 June 2024

Difference

943.969 ARS