USD/CVE - Historical United States Dollar to Cape Verdean Escudo Exchange Rates

USD/CVE Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates United States Dollar to Cape Verdean Escudo between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: United States Dollar to Cape Verdean Escudo Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 101.72 CVE
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 101.72 CVE ▴-0.249026 ▴0.245%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 101.47 CVE ▴-0.181736 ▴0.179%
Monday, 22 July 2024 101.29 CVE ▴-0.049306 ▴0.049%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 101.24 CVE
Saturday, 20 July 2024 101.24 CVE ▴-0.011162 ▴0.011%
Friday, 19 July 2024 101.23 CVE ▴-0.356065 ▴0.353%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 100.87 CVE ▾0.607740 ▾-0.599%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 101.48 CVE ▴-0.283681 ▴0.280%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 101.20 CVE ▴-0.146532 ▴0.145%
Monday, 15 July 2024 101.05 CVE ▾0.400213 ▾-0.394%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 101.45 CVE ▾0.425000 ▾-0.417%
Saturday, 13 July 2024 101.88 CVE ▴-0.288315 ▴0.284%
Friday, 12 July 2024 101.59 CVE ▾0.033025 ▾-0.032%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 101.62 CVE ▾0.258199 ▾-0.253%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 101.88 CVE ▾0.049930 ▾-0.049%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 101.93 CVE ▴-0.116281 ▴0.114%
Monday, 08 July 2024 101.81 CVE ▴-0.208249 ▴0.205%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 101.60 CVE
Saturday, 06 July 2024 101.60 CVE ▾0.709191 ▾-0.693%
Friday, 05 July 2024 102.31 CVE ▴-0.174128 ▴0.170%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 102.14 CVE ▾0.326955 ▾-0.319%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 102.47 CVE ▾0.415423 ▾-0.404%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 102.88 CVE ▴-0.291938 ▴0.285%
Monday, 01 July 2024 102.59 CVE ▾0.275127 ▾-0.267%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 102.86 CVE ▾0.210575 ▾-0.204%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 103.07 CVE
Friday, 28 June 2024 103.07 CVE ▴-0.010610 ▴0.010%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 103.06 CVE ▾0.188823 ▾-0.183%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 103.25 CVE ▴-102.253 ▴10,225.273%
Highest

103.25 CVE

Wednesday

26 June 2024

Average

95.549 CVE

Lowest

100.87 CVE

Thursday

18 July 2024

Difference

108.520 CVE