USD/EUR - Historical United States Dollar to Euro Exchange Rates

USD/EUR Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates United States Dollar to Euro between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: United States Dollar to Euro Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 0.922 EUR
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 0.922 EUR ▴-0.000211 ▴0.023%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 0.921 EUR ▴-0.002779 ▴0.303%
Monday, 22 July 2024 0.919 EUR ▴-0.00009800 ▴0.011%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 0.918 EUR ▴-0.000338 ▴0.037%
Saturday, 20 July 2024 0.918 EUR ▾0.000553 ▾-0.060%
Friday, 19 July 2024 0.919 EUR ▴-0.002630 ▴0.287%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 0.916 EUR ▴-0.001266 ▴0.138%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 0.915 EUR ▾0.003573 ▾-0.389%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 0.918 EUR ▴-0.001482 ▴0.162%
Monday, 15 July 2024 0.917 EUR ▴-0.001186 ▴0.130%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 0.916 EUR
Saturday, 13 July 2024 0.916 EUR ▾0.001327 ▾-0.145%
Friday, 12 July 2024 0.917 EUR ▾0.003192 ▾-0.347%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 0.920 EUR ▾0.003810 ▾-0.412%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 0.924 EUR ▾0.001108 ▾-0.120%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 0.925 EUR ▴-0.001965 ▴0.213%
Monday, 08 July 2024 0.923 EUR ▴-0.000757 ▴0.082%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 0.922 EUR ▾0.00004300 ▾-0.005%
Saturday, 06 July 2024 0.922 EUR ▾0.001073 ▾-0.116%
Friday, 05 July 2024 0.924 EUR ▾0.001406 ▾-0.152%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 0.925 EUR ▾0.002344 ▾-0.253%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 0.927 EUR ▾0.003944 ▾-0.424%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 0.931 EUR ▾0.000780 ▾-0.084%
Monday, 01 July 2024 0.932 EUR ▾0.001214 ▾-0.130%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 0.933 EUR ▴-0.000407 ▴0.044%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 0.933 EUR ▾0.000359 ▾-0.038%
Friday, 28 June 2024 0.933 EUR ▾0.000815 ▾-0.087%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 0.934 EUR ▾0.002308 ▾-0.247%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 0.936 EUR ▾0.063697 ▾-6.370%
Highest

0.936 EUR

Wednesday

26 June 2024

Average

0.865596 EUR

Lowest

0.915 EUR

Wednesday

17 July 2024

Difference

0.104665 EUR