USD/FJD - Historical United States Dollar to Fijian Dollar Exchange Rates

USD/FJD Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates United States Dollar to Fijian Dollar between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: United States Dollar to Fijian Dollar Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 2.25 FJD
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 2.25 FJD ▴-0.002550 ▴0.113%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 2.25 FJD ▴-0.003000 ▴0.134%
Monday, 22 July 2024 2.25 FJD ▴-0.010050 ▴0.450%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 2.24 FJD
Saturday, 20 July 2024 2.24 FJD
Friday, 19 July 2024 2.24 FJD ▴-0.004950 ▴0.222%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 2.23 FJD ▴-0.001550 ▴0.070%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 2.23 FJD ▾0.004000 ▾-0.179%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 2.23 FJD ▴-0.009450 ▴0.425%
Monday, 15 July 2024 2.22 FJD ▴-0.002950 ▴0.133%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 2.22 FJD
Saturday, 13 July 2024 2.22 FJD ▴-0.000500 ▴0.023%
Friday, 12 July 2024 2.22 FJD ▾0.036600 ▾-1.622%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 2.26 FJD ▴-0.022700 ▴1.016%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 2.23 FJD
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 2.23 FJD ▾0.024300 ▾-1.076%
Monday, 08 July 2024 2.26 FJD ▴-0.031300 ▴1.405%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 2.23 FJD
Saturday, 06 July 2024 2.23 FJD
Friday, 05 July 2024 2.23 FJD ▾0.002000 ▾-0.090%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 2.23 FJD ▾0.003500 ▾-0.157%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 2.23 FJD ▾0.034450 ▾-1.520%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 2.27 FJD ▴-0.028950 ▴1.293%
Monday, 01 July 2024 2.24 FJD
Sunday, 30 June 2024 2.24 FJD
Saturday, 29 June 2024 2.24 FJD ▴-0.000500 ▴0.022%
Friday, 28 June 2024 2.24 FJD ▾0.002550 ▾-0.114%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 2.24 FJD ▾0.021627 ▾-0.956%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 2.26 FJD ▴-1.262 ▴126.188%
Highest

2.27 FJD

Tuesday

02 July 2024

Average

2.098 FJD

Lowest

2.22 FJD

Friday

12 July 2024

Difference

1.509 FJD