USD/GNF - Historical United States Dollar to Guinean Franc Exchange Rates

USD/GNF Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates United States Dollar to Guinean Franc between Thursday 06/20/2024 and Saturday 07/20/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: United States Dollar to Guinean Franc Historical Graph.

Table between Thursday 06/20/2024 and Saturday 07/20/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Saturday, 20 July 2024 8,646.30 GNF
Friday, 19 July 2024 8,646.30 GNF ▴-30.172 ▴0.350%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 8,616.13 GNF ▴-35.630 ▴0.415%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 8,580.50 GNF ▾34.571 ▾-0.401%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 8,615.07 GNF ▴-4.299 ▴0.050%
Monday, 15 July 2024 8,610.77 GNF ▴-26.905 ▴0.313%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 8,583.87 GNF
Saturday, 13 July 2024 8,583.87 GNF ▾24.790 ▾-0.288%
Friday, 12 July 2024 8,608.66 GNF ▾0.058655 ▾-0.001%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 8,608.71 GNF ▴-8.215 ▴0.096%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 8,600.50 GNF ▾13.915 ▾-0.162%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 8,614.42 GNF ▴-14.415 ▴0.168%
Monday, 08 July 2024 8,600.00 GNF ▴-11.324 ▴0.132%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 8,588.68 GNF
Saturday, 06 July 2024 8,588.68 GNF ▾11.324 ▾-0.132%
Friday, 05 July 2024 8,600.00 GNF ▾11.469 ▾-0.133%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 8,611.47 GNF ▴-11.469 ▴0.133%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 8,600.00 GNF ▾10.012 ▾-0.116%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 8,610.01 GNF ▴-15.012 ▴0.175%
Monday, 01 July 2024 8,595.00 GNF ▾4.280 ▾-0.050%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 8,599.28 GNF ▾12.902 ▾-0.150%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 8,612.18 GNF
Friday, 28 June 2024 8,612.18 GNF ▴-2.239 ▴0.026%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 8,609.94 GNF ▴-4.339 ▴0.050%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 8,605.60 GNF ▴-8,604.604 ▴860,460.441%
Highest

8,646.30 GNF

Saturday

20 July 2024

Average

6,723.379 GNF

Lowest

8,605.60 GNF

Wednesday

26 June 2024

Difference

8,891.946 GNF