USD/IMP - Historical United States Dollar to Manx pound Exchange Rates

USD/IMP Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates United States Dollar to Manx pound between Thursday 06/20/2024 and Saturday 07/20/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: United States Dollar to Manx pound Historical Graph.

Table between Thursday 06/20/2024 and Saturday 07/20/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Saturday, 20 July 2024 0.774 IMP ▾0.00004000 ▾-0.005%
Friday, 19 July 2024 0.774 IMP ▴-0.003427 ▴0.445%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 0.771 IMP ▴-0.001959 ▴0.255%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 0.769 IMP ▾0.002995 ▾-0.388%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 0.772 IMP ▴-0.001386 ▴0.180%
Monday, 15 July 2024 0.771 IMP ▾0.016755 ▾-2.128%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 0.787 IMP ▴-0.016749 ▴2.174%
Saturday, 13 July 2024 0.771 IMP ▴-0.000571 ▴0.074%
Friday, 12 July 2024 0.770 IMP ▾0.004556 ▾-0.588%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 0.775 IMP ▾0.004283 ▾-0.550%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 0.779 IMP ▾0.003485 ▾-0.445%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 0.782 IMP ▴-0.002143 ▴0.275%
Monday, 08 July 2024 0.780 IMP ▾0.001355 ▾-0.173%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 0.782 IMP ▴-0.000824 ▴0.106%
Saturday, 06 July 2024 0.781 IMP ▾0.000322 ▾-0.041%
Friday, 05 July 2024 0.781 IMP ▾0.002642 ▾-0.337%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 0.784 IMP ▾0.001380 ▾-0.176%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 0.785 IMP ▾0.003762 ▾-0.477%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 0.789 IMP ▾0.002395 ▾-0.303%
Monday, 01 July 2024 0.791 IMP ▴-0.000844 ▴0.107%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 0.790 IMP ▾0.000218 ▾-0.028%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 0.791 IMP ▾0.000403 ▾-0.051%
Friday, 28 June 2024 0.791 IMP ▴-0.000537 ▴0.068%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 0.790 IMP ▾0.001890 ▾-0.239%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 0.792 IMP ▾0.207668 ▾-20.767%
Highest

0.792 IMP

Wednesday

26 June 2024

Average

0.610042 IMP

Lowest

0.769 IMP

Wednesday

17 July 2024

Difference

0.282589 IMP