USD/KHR - Historical United States Dollar to Cambodian Riel Exchange Rates

USD/KHR Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates United States Dollar to Cambodian Riel between Thursday 06/20/2024 and Saturday 07/20/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: United States Dollar to Cambodian Riel Historical Graph.

Table between Thursday 06/20/2024 and Saturday 07/20/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Saturday, 20 July 2024 4,105.96 KHR ▾1.344 ▾-0.033%
Friday, 19 July 2024 4,107.30 KHR ▾0.272080 ▾-0.007%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 4,107.58 KHR ▴-1.892 ▴0.046%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 4,105.68 KHR ▾1.229 ▾-0.030%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 4,106.91 KHR ▴-1.936 ▴0.047%
Monday, 15 July 2024 4,104.98 KHR ▴-11.205 ▴0.274%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 4,093.77 KHR
Saturday, 13 July 2024 4,093.77 KHR ▾11.267 ▾-0.274%
Friday, 12 July 2024 4,105.04 KHR ▾1.874 ▾-0.046%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 4,106.91 KHR ▾2.789 ▾-0.068%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 4,109.70 KHR ▾7.493 ▾-0.182%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 4,117.20 KHR ▾1.748 ▾-0.042%
Monday, 08 July 2024 4,118.94 KHR ▴-11.124 ▴0.271%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 4,107.82 KHR
Saturday, 06 July 2024 4,107.82 KHR ▾12.181 ▾-0.296%
Friday, 05 July 2024 4,120.00 KHR ▴-0.859381 ▴0.021%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 4,119.14 KHR ▴-1.547 ▴0.038%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 4,117.59 KHR ▴-4.804 ▴0.117%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 4,112.79 KHR ▴-7.900 ▴0.192%
Monday, 01 July 2024 4,104.89 KHR ▾1.643 ▾-0.040%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 4,106.53 KHR ▾4.138 ▾-0.101%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 4,110.67 KHR
Friday, 28 June 2024 4,110.67 KHR ▴-0.834358 ▴0.020%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 4,109.84 KHR ▾2.468 ▾-0.060%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 4,112.30 KHR ▴-4,111.305 ▴411,130.481%
Highest

4,105.96 KHR

Saturday

20 July 2024

Average

3,210.119 KHR

Lowest

4,112.30 KHR

Wednesday

26 June 2024

Difference

4,201.853 KHR