USD/MVR - Historical United States Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa Exchange Rates

USD/MVR Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates United States Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: United States Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 15.36 MVR
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 15.36 MVR ▴-0.005000 ▴0.033%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 15.35 MVR
Monday, 22 July 2024 15.35 MVR
Sunday, 21 July 2024 15.35 MVR
Saturday, 20 July 2024 15.35 MVR ▾0.055000 ▾-0.357%
Friday, 19 July 2024 15.41 MVR
Thursday, 18 July 2024 15.41 MVR ▴-0.005000 ▴0.032%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 15.40 MVR
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 15.40 MVR ▾0.050000 ▾-0.324%
Monday, 15 July 2024 15.45 MVR
Sunday, 14 July 2024 15.45 MVR ▾0.010000 ▾-0.065%
Saturday, 13 July 2024 15.46 MVR
Friday, 12 July 2024 15.46 MVR ▴-0.010000 ▴0.065%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 15.45 MVR ▾0.010000 ▾-0.065%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 15.46 MVR
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 15.46 MVR
Monday, 08 July 2024 15.46 MVR
Sunday, 07 July 2024 15.46 MVR ▴-0.055000 ▴0.357%
Saturday, 06 July 2024 15.41 MVR ▾0.005000 ▾-0.032%
Friday, 05 July 2024 15.41 MVR
Thursday, 04 July 2024 15.41 MVR ▴-0.010000 ▴0.065%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 15.40 MVR
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 15.40 MVR ▾0.005000 ▾-0.032%
Monday, 01 July 2024 15.41 MVR ▴-0.139999 ▴0.917%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 15.27 MVR ▾0.139999 ▾-0.909%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 15.41 MVR
Friday, 28 June 2024 15.41 MVR
Thursday, 27 June 2024 15.41 MVR
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 15.41 MVR ▴-14.405 ▴1,440.500%
Highest

15.46 MVR

Sunday

07 July 2024

Average

14.442 MVR

Lowest

15.27 MVR

Sunday

30 June 2024

Difference

14.905 MVR