USD/PKR - Historical United States Dollar to Pakistani Rupee Exchange Rates

USD/PKR Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates United States Dollar to Pakistani Rupee between Thursday 06/20/2024 and Saturday 07/20/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: United States Dollar to Pakistani Rupee Historical Graph.

Table between Thursday 06/20/2024 and Saturday 07/20/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Saturday, 20 July 2024 278.40 PKR ▴-0.394627 ▴0.142%
Friday, 19 July 2024 278.01 PKR ▾0.241825 ▾-0.087%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 278.25 PKR ▾0.252802 ▾-0.091%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 278.50 PKR ▾0.150451 ▾-0.054%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 278.65 PKR ▴-0.610925 ▴0.220%
Monday, 15 July 2024 278.04 PKR ▴-0.442520 ▴0.159%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 277.60 PKR
Saturday, 13 July 2024 277.60 PKR ▾0.764606 ▾-0.275%
Friday, 12 July 2024 278.36 PKR ▾0.148708 ▾-0.053%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 278.51 PKR ▴-0.049677 ▴0.018%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 278.46 PKR ▾0.052093 ▾-0.019%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 278.51 PKR ▾0.037264 ▾-0.013%
Monday, 08 July 2024 278.55 PKR ▴-0.886712 ▴0.319%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 277.66 PKR
Saturday, 06 July 2024 277.66 PKR ▾0.836712 ▾-0.300%
Friday, 05 July 2024 278.50 PKR ▾0.071490 ▾-0.026%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 278.57 PKR ▴-0.241439 ▴0.087%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 278.33 PKR ▾0.035220 ▾-0.013%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 278.37 PKR ▴-0.055496 ▴0.020%
Monday, 01 July 2024 278.31 PKR ▴-0.269445 ▴0.097%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 278.04 PKR ▾0.488933 ▾-0.176%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 278.53 PKR
Friday, 28 June 2024 278.53 PKR ▴-0.026207 ▴0.009%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 278.50 PKR ▴-0.002878 ▴0.001%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 278.50 PKR ▴-277.500 ▴27,750.018%
Highest

278.65 PKR

Tuesday

16 July 2024

Average

217.404 PKR

Lowest

277.60 PKR

Sunday

14 July 2024

Difference

283.560 PKR