USD/QAR - Historical United States Dollar to Qatari Rial Exchange Rates

USD/QAR Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates United States Dollar to Qatari Rial between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: United States Dollar to Qatari Rial Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 3.64 QAR
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 3.64 QAR ▾0.001280 ▾-0.035%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 3.64 QAR ▴-0.001780 ▴0.049%
Monday, 22 July 2024 3.64 QAR ▾0.006248 ▾-0.171%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 3.65 QAR
Saturday, 20 July 2024 3.65 QAR ▾0.001189 ▾-0.033%
Friday, 19 July 2024 3.65 QAR ▴-0.000238 ▴0.007%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 3.65 QAR ▴-0.007199 ▴0.198%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 3.64 QAR ▾0.005977 ▾-0.164%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 3.65 QAR ▾0.002142 ▾-0.059%
Monday, 15 July 2024 3.65 QAR ▴-0.007869 ▴0.216%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 3.64 QAR
Saturday, 13 July 2024 3.64 QAR ▾0.004621 ▾-0.127%
Friday, 12 July 2024 3.65 QAR ▴-0.000476 ▴0.013%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 3.65 QAR ▴-0.001868 ▴0.051%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 3.64 QAR ▾0.004207 ▾-0.115%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 3.65 QAR ▴-0.007134 ▴0.196%
Monday, 08 July 2024 3.64 QAR ▴-0.000425 ▴0.012%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 3.64 QAR
Saturday, 06 July 2024 3.64 QAR ▾0.000325 ▾-0.009%
Friday, 05 July 2024 3.64 QAR ▾0.008097 ▾-0.222%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 3.65 QAR ▴-0.007847 ▴0.216%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 3.64 QAR ▾0.008710 ▾-0.239%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 3.65 QAR ▴-0.008460 ▴0.232%
Monday, 01 July 2024 3.64 QAR ▾0.002920 ▾-0.080%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 3.64 QAR ▾0.003675 ▾-0.101%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 3.65 QAR
Friday, 28 June 2024 3.65 QAR ▾0.001447 ▾-0.040%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 3.65 QAR ▴-0.006518 ▴0.179%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 3.64 QAR ▴-2.643 ▴264.252%
Highest

3.65 QAR

Thursday

27 June 2024

Average

3.417 QAR

Lowest

3.64 QAR

Wednesday

26 June 2024

Difference

2.743 QAR