WST/HKD - Historical Samoan Tala to Hong Kong Dollar Exchange Rates

WST/HKD Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates Samoan Tala to Hong Kong Dollar between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: Samoan Tala to Hong Kong Dollar Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 2.79 HKD ▾0.001329 ▾-0.048%
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 2.79 HKD ▾0.00008750 ▾-0.003%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 2.79 HKD ▴-0.000586 ▴0.021%
Monday, 22 July 2024 2.79 HKD ▾0.001223 ▾-0.044%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 2.79 HKD
Saturday, 20 July 2024 2.79 HKD ▴-0.000010000000 ▴0.000%
Friday, 19 July 2024 2.79 HKD ▴-0.000393 ▴0.014%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 2.79 HKD ▴-0.000761 ▴0.027%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 2.79 HKD ▾0.000236 ▾-0.008%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 2.79 HKD ▴-0.000884 ▴0.032%
Monday, 15 July 2024 2.79 HKD ▾0.000866 ▾-0.031%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 2.79 HKD
Saturday, 13 July 2024 2.79 HKD ▴-0.00007857 ▴0.003%
Friday, 12 July 2024 2.79 HKD ▴-0.000364 ▴0.013%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 2.79 HKD ▾0.001570 ▾-0.056%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 2.79 HKD ▾0.000171 ▾-0.006%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 2.79 HKD ▴-0.000595 ▴0.021%
Monday, 08 July 2024 2.79 HKD ▾0.001082 ▾-0.039%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 2.79 HKD ▾0.000482 ▾-0.017%
Saturday, 06 July 2024 2.79 HKD ▴-0.000549 ▴0.020%
Friday, 05 July 2024 2.79 HKD ▴-0.001224 ▴0.044%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 2.79 HKD ▾0.000399 ▾-0.014%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 2.79 HKD ▾0.001231 ▾-0.044%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 2.79 HKD ▴-0.000714 ▴0.026%
Monday, 01 July 2024 2.79 HKD ▴-0.001071 ▴0.038%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 2.79 HKD ▾0.00003571 ▾-0.001%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 2.79 HKD ▴-0.00006071 ▴0.002%
Friday, 28 June 2024 2.79 HKD ▾0.00007321 ▾-0.003%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 2.79 HKD ▴-0.000155 ▴0.006%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 2.79 HKD ▴-1.789 ▴178.884%
Highest

2.79 HKD

Sunday

07 July 2024

Average

2.615 HKD

Lowest

2.79 HKD

Thursday

25 July 2024

Difference

1.805 HKD