XOF/MOP - Historical CFA Franc BCEAO to Macanese Pataca Exchange Rates

XOF/MOP Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates CFA Franc BCEAO to Macanese Pataca between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: CFA Franc BCEAO to Macanese Pataca Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▾0.00001001 ▾-0.075%
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▴-0.00001005 ▴0.076%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▾0.00004973 ▾-0.373%
Monday, 22 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▴-0.000008273008 ▴0.062%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▾0.000004901537 ▾-0.037%
Saturday, 20 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▴-0.000003676732 ▴0.028%
Friday, 19 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▾0.00004395 ▾-0.328%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▾0.00001003 ▾-0.075%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▴-0.00004964 ▴0.372%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▾0.00001810 ▾-0.135%
Monday, 15 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▴-0.00001525 ▴0.114%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▾0.00003677 ▾-0.275%
Saturday, 13 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▴-0.00001937 ▴0.145%
Friday, 12 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▴-0.00004521 ▴0.339%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▴-0.00005067 ▴0.382%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▴-0.000004978849 ▴0.038%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▾0.00001838 ▾-0.138%
Monday, 08 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▴-0.00002308 ▴0.174%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▴-0.000000611778 ▴0.005%
Saturday, 06 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▾0.000000362105 ▾-0.003%
Friday, 05 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▴-0.000000241055 ▴0.002%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▴-0.00006626 ▴0.502%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▴-0.00002002 ▴0.152%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▴-0.00001156 ▴0.088%
Monday, 01 July 2024 0.013 MOP ▴-0.00003550 ▴0.270%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 0.013 MOP ▾0.00001878 ▾-0.143%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 0.013 MOP ▴-0.000005055224 ▴0.038%
Friday, 28 June 2024 0.013 MOP ▴-0.000006662919 ▴0.051%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 0.013 MOP ▴-0.00003706 ▴0.283%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 0.013 MOP ▾0.986902 ▾-98.690%
Highest

0.013 MOP

Thursday

25 July 2024

Average

0.012446 MOP

Lowest

0.013 MOP

Wednesday

26 June 2024

Difference

0.987526 MOP