YER/RWF - Historical Yemeni Rial to Rwandan Franc Exchange Rates

YER/RWF Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates Yemeni Rial to Rwandan Franc between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: Yemeni Rial to Rwandan Franc Historical Graph.

Table between Tuesday 06/25/2024 and Thursday 07/25/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Thursday, 25 July 2024 5.25 RWF ▾0.004752 ▾-0.090%
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 5.25 RWF ▴-0.023057 ▴0.441%
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 5.23 RWF ▾0.023057 ▾-0.439%
Monday, 22 July 2024 5.25 RWF ▴-0.022487 ▴0.430%
Sunday, 21 July 2024 5.23 RWF ▾0.001045 ▾-0.020%
Saturday, 20 July 2024 5.23 RWF ▾0.001186 ▾-0.023%
Friday, 19 July 2024 5.23 RWF ▾0.001280 ▾-0.024%
Thursday, 18 July 2024 5.23 RWF ▴-0.003983 ▴0.076%
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 5.23 RWF ▾0.002826 ▾-0.054%
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 5.23 RWF ▴-0.000230 ▴0.004%
Monday, 15 July 2024 5.23 RWF ▴-0.013768 ▴0.264%
Sunday, 14 July 2024 5.22 RWF ▴-0.000523 ▴0.010%
Saturday, 13 July 2024 5.22 RWF ▾0.014363 ▾-0.274%
Friday, 12 July 2024 5.23 RWF ▾0.035321 ▾-0.671%
Thursday, 11 July 2024 5.27 RWF ▴-0.041177 ▴0.788%
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 5.23 RWF ▾0.001060 ▾-0.020%
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 5.23 RWF ▾0.010585 ▾-0.202%
Monday, 08 July 2024 5.24 RWF ▾0.013956 ▾-0.266%
Sunday, 07 July 2024 5.25 RWF
Saturday, 06 July 2024 5.25 RWF ▴-0.010485 ▴0.200%
Friday, 05 July 2024 5.24 RWF ▴-0.016271 ▴0.311%
Thursday, 04 July 2024 5.23 RWF ▾0.011325 ▾-0.216%
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 5.24 RWF ▴-0.019293 ▴0.370%
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 5.22 RWF ▴-0.005188 ▴0.100%
Monday, 01 July 2024 5.21 RWF ▾0.002222 ▾-0.043%
Sunday, 30 June 2024 5.21 RWF ▾0.003212 ▾-0.062%
Saturday, 29 June 2024 5.22 RWF
Friday, 28 June 2024 5.22 RWF ▴-0.001395 ▴0.027%
Thursday, 27 June 2024 5.22 RWF ▾0.057561 ▾-1.091%
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 5.27 RWF ▴-4.274 ▴427.379%
Highest

5.27 RWF

Wednesday

26 June 2024

Average

4.907 RWF

Lowest

5.21 RWF

Sunday

30 June 2024

Difference

4.615 RWF